Login
Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
Anaheim Ducks Robhert Esserud esserud@live.com Anaheim The Pond San Diego Gulls 09 June 2024 at 21:57 17 33 6 61 1
Arizona Coyotes Anders Sundqvist anderssundqvist97@hotmail.com Arizona Arena Tucson Roadrunners 07 May 2024 at 18:52 31 48 22 49 1
Boston Bruins Jörgen Knutsson jugge_89@hotmail.com Boston TD Garden Providence Bruins 10 June 2024 at 19:13 20 25 4 30 1
Buffalo Sabres Daniel Hägglöf hdanne@hotmail.com Buffalo Arena Rochester Americans 06 May 2024 at 19:09 8 42 6 45 0
Calgary Flames Göran Nilsson nhlchallengecalgary@hotmail.com Calgary Tegera Arena Calgary Wranglers 09 June 2024 at 21:57 65 50 6 75 0
Carolina Hurricanes Erik Beheim erikbeheim@hotmail.com Carolina Hogne Arena Chicago Wolves 27 May 2024 at 20:25 42 43 9 31 7
Chicago Blackhawks Niclas Park park7073@gmail.com Chicago Arena Rockford IceHogs 01 May 2024 at 19:39 16 34 14 75 6
Colorado Avalanche Tomas Jonsson boppas5@hotmail.com Colorado Swartzonker Center Colorado Eagles 31 May 2024 at 19:40 22 36 13 42 3
Columbus Blue Jackets Fredrik Omdal Omdal@hotmail.com Columbus Tortorella Cleveland Monsters 29 April 2024 at 21:18 24 48 8 47 3
Dallas Stars Alexander Böhlin Allexbohlin@gmail.com Dallas LowTax Arena Texas Stars 26 May 2024 at 19:34 25 39 12 53 2
Detroit Red Wings Christoffer Scharf scharf8890@outlook.com Detroit Arena Grand Rapids Griffins 15 February 2024 at 22:49 3 36 7 68 2
Edmonton Oilers Alexander Abelson alexander.abelson@me.com Edmonton Arena Bakersfield Condors 08 May 2024 at 19:50 44 30 7 38 3
Florida Panthers Emil Molin owe_stam@hotmail.com Florida Niinimaa Arena Charlotte Checkers 06 May 2024 at 19:09 89 40 4 32 0
Los Angeles Kings Johnny Gers johnny.gers@hotmail.com Los Angeles Arena Ontario Reign 15 April 2024 at 19:20 12 41 9 29 0
Minnesota Wild Tobias Eriksson tcgeriksson@gmail.com Minnesota Wild Kids Arena Iowa Wild 24 May 2024 at 19:34 48 37 7 56 0
Montreal Canadiens Michael Turesson kjwd526@gmail.com Montreal Arena Laval Rocket 26 May 2024 at 19:34 53 54 12 40 3
Nashville Predators Jimmi Bornström Borna72@hotmail.com Nashville Jimbo Invest Arena Milwaukee Admirals 10 June 2024 at 19:13 39 32 17 55 1
New Jersey Devils Eriq Christiansson Eriq.Christiansson@vik.se New Jersey Arena Utica Comets 10 June 2024 at 19:13 73 36 8 57 2
New York Islanders David Håkansson bobbeyblade@gmail.com New York Nassau Coliseum Bridgeport Islanders 21 May 2024 at 19:24 17 54 10 65 1
New York Rangers Erik Bosak Erik_bosak@hotmail.com New York Madison Square Garden Hartford Wolf Pack 23 May 2024 at 18:40 57 55 12 75 0
Ottawa Senators Fredrik Laving fredriklaving@gmail.com Ottawa Lave Arena MMXXIV Belleville Senators 08 May 2024 at 19:50 94 52 14 52 5
Philadelphia Flyers Andre Parneus andreparneus@hotmail.com Philadelphia Arena Lehigh Valley Phantoms 07 June 2024 at 18:58 67 60 6 73 2
Pittsburgh Penguins Christian Engvall Vagman chrippe88@gmail.com Pittsburgh Yellow Bridge Arena Wilkes-Barre Scranton Penguins 10 May 2024 at 19:29 15 44 19 64 2
San Jose Sharks Lars Carlsson c_lars@hotmail.com San Jose Arena San Jose Barracuda 19 April 2024 at 23:38 19 25 3 33 0
Seattle Kraken Mikael Celik Mikael.celik@gmail.com Seattle Arena Coachella Valley Firebirds 15 April 2024 at 19:19 6 9 2 14 3
St. Louis Blues Niclas Ivarsson Ivarsson_95@live.se St. Louis Arena Springfield Thunderbirds 20 April 2024 at 20:52 10 31 17 55 0
Tampa Bay Lightning Mårten Corneliusson marten.corneliusson@gmail.com Tampa Bay Arena Syracuse Crunch 09 November 2023 at 22:42 0 51 6 56 2
Toronto Maple Leafs Albin Cöster albin.f.w@hotmail.com Toronto The ACC Toronto Marlies 09 June 2024 at 21:57 82 50 10 47 0
Vancouver Canucks Mickael Edberg Mickael.edberg76@gmail.com Vancouver Rogers Arena Abbotsford Canucks 25 May 2024 at 21:18 96 51 21 59 0
Vegas Golden Knights Rasmus Eriksson rasmuseriksson@hotmail.com Vegas Arena Henderson Silver Knights 29 May 2024 at 18:31 48 31 2 31 0
Washington Capitals Hans Blomgren pettsson24@hotmail.com Washington HB Palace Hershey Bears 05 June 2024 at 21:42 81 40 8 53 0
Winnipeg Jets Robert Sirel robert.w.hagg@gmail.com Winnipeg Arena Manitoba Moose 06 June 2024 at 21:04 42 52 5 39 0

Email all General Manager